Attend a Lifewater Event

We want to meet you and hear about your passion for getting kids clean water. Please join us at an event near you!

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Denver

Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: The Alliance Center

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: San Francisco Bay Area

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00 - 7:00 PM

Location: Private Residence - Directions Provided Upon RSVP

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Sacramento

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: Hook & Ladder

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Simi Valley

Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00-8:00 PM

Location: Wood Ranch Golf Club

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Laguna Beach

Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:00-8:00 PM

Location: Private Residence

Reserve Your Tickets >

Lifewater BBQ

Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:30PM

Location: Barrelhouse Brewery and Beer Garden

Join us for a lively evening in Paso Robles as we enjoy barbecue, live music, local craft beer, an auction in a beautiful outdoor beer garden.

Tickets Sold Out - Donate Today >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Boise

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: JUMP

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Bentonville

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: Tavola Trattoria

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Phoenix

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:00 - 7:00 PM

Location: The Gladly

Buy Tickets >

Lifewater 1,000 Villages Tour: Indianapolis

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: Private Residence - Directions Provided Upon RSVP

Buy Tickets >

Kilimanjaro Climb for Clean Water 2019

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Sunday, June 30th, 2019 + Travel

Location:

Lifewater is building a team for an expedition to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro, the highest peak in Africa, for the cause of providing safe water and sanitation to people in Africa.

Learn More >